The Bank

Bank

4

Bellagio
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Bank at the Bellagio is one of the top spots for hip-hop & top 40 in Las Vegas.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

25 Upcoming Events at Bank

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Thursday, August 24 Thu Aug 24
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Thursday, August 31 Thu Aug 31
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Thursday, September 7 Thu Sep 7
Friday, September 8 Fri Sep 8
Friday, September 8 Fri Sep 8
Saturday, September 9 Sat Sep 9
Saturday, September 9 Sat Sep 9
Sunday, September 10 Sun Sep 10
Sunday, September 10 Sun Sep 10

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

The Bank Nightclub is Las Vegas’ premier nightlife destination, catering to a discerning audience with higher sensibilities. The exquisitely designed space encompasses everything a guest at the Five Diamond rated Bellagio has come to expect in nightlife. The Light Group’s progressive legacy aligned with its unequalled customer service will ensure that each client will leave with an exceptional experience. The Bank Nightclub, rich in the tradition of European bottle service and original design, will flawlessly maintain its position as the most desirable cosmopolitan nightclub in Las Vegas.

Other venues that may interest you

Drai's Nightclub

Drai’s Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.

Drai's Beach Club

Drai’s Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3595 S Las Vegas Blvd.

TAO

TAO

Las Vegas
Hotel: Venetian
4
3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Chateau Nightclub

Chateau Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Paris
3.5
3655 S. Las Vegas Blvd.