Drai's Beach Club

Drai’s Beach Club

4

Cromwell
3595 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Drai’s Beach Club at the Cromwell is the only rooftop pool party in Las Vegas.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

25 Upcoming Events at Drai’s Beach Club

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Monday, August 21 Mon Aug 21
Tuesday, August 22 Tue Aug 22
Wednesday, August 23 Wed Aug 23
Thursday, August 24 Thu Aug 24
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Monday, August 28 Mon Aug 28
Tuesday, August 29 Tue Aug 29
Wednesday, August 30 Wed Aug 30
Thursday, August 31 Thu Aug 31
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Monday, September 4 Mon Sep 4
Tuesday, September 5 Tue Sep 5
Wednesday, September 6 Wed Sep 6
Thursday, September 7 Thu Sep 7
Friday, September 8 Fri Sep 8
Saturday, September 9 Sat Sep 9
Sunday, September 10 Sun Sep 10
Monday, September 11 Mon Sep 11
Tuesday, September 12 Tue Sep 12

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Drai’s Beach Club at the Cromwell is the only rooftop pool party in Las Vegas.

Other venues that may interest you

Paradise Beach

Paradise Beach (Rehab)

Las Vegas
Hotel: Hard Rock
3.75
4455 Paradise Road

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: MGM Grand
4.5
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South

Ghostbar Dayclub

Ghostbar Dayclub

Las Vegas
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

Drai's After Hours

Drai’s After Hours

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3595 South Las Vegas Boulevard