Drai's Beach Club

Drai’s Beach Club


3595 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Drai’s Beach Club at the Cromwell is the only rooftop pool party in Las Vegas.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

24 Upcoming Events at Drai’s Beach Club

Event Name
Wednesday, March 21 Wed Mar 21
Thursday, March 22 Thu Mar 22
Friday, March 23 Fri Mar 23
Saturday, March 24 Sat Mar 24
Sunday, March 25 Sun Mar 25
Monday, March 26 Mon Mar 26
Tuesday, March 27 Tue Mar 27
Wednesday, March 28 Wed Mar 28
Thursday, March 29 Thu Mar 29
Friday, March 30 Fri Mar 30
Saturday, March 31 Sat Mar 31
Sunday, April 1 Sun Apr 1
Monday, April 2 Mon Apr 2
Tuesday, April 3 Tue Apr 3
Wednesday, April 4 Wed Apr 4
Thursday, April 5 Thu Apr 5
Friday, April 6 Fri Apr 6
Saturday, April 7 Sat Apr 7
Sunday, April 8 Sun Apr 8
Monday, April 9 Mon Apr 9
Tuesday, April 10 Tue Apr 10
Wednesday, April 11 Wed Apr 11
Thursday, April 12 Thu Apr 12
Friday, April 13 Fri Apr 13

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:


Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Drai’s Beach Club at the Cromwell is the only rooftop pool party in Las Vegas.

Other venues that may interest you

Marquee Dayclub Las Vegas

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Daylight Beach Club

Daylight Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Surrender Nightclub

Surrender Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S



Las Vegas
Hotel: Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South