Drai's Nightclub

Drai’s Nightclub

4

Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

25 Upcoming Events at Drai’s Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Sunday, October 22 Sun Oct 22
Thursday, October 26 Thu Oct 26
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Sunday, October 29 Sun Oct 29
Tuesday, October 31 Tue Oct 31
Wednesday, November 1 Wed Nov 1
Thursday, November 2 Thu Nov 2
Friday, November 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, November 4 Sat Nov 4
Sunday, November 5 Sun Nov 5
Thursday, November 9 Thu Nov 9
Friday, November 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, November 11 Sat Nov 11
Sunday, November 12 Sun Nov 12
Thursday, November 16 Thu Nov 16
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Sunday, November 19 Sun Nov 19
Thursday, November 23 Thu Nov 23
Friday, November 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25
Sunday, November 26 Sun Nov 26
Thursday, November 30 Thu Nov 30

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Other venues that may interest you

Bare Pool Lounge

Bare Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
3.5
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

LAVO Las Vegas

LAVO Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palazzo
3.5
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: MGM Grand
4.5
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South

1 OAK Las Vegas

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
4
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.