Drai's Nightclub

Drai’s Nightclub

4

Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

19 Upcoming Events at Drai’s Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Tuesday, August 15 Tue Aug 15
Tuesday, August 15 Tue Aug 15
Thursday, August 17 Thu Aug 17
Friday, August 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Thursday, August 24 Thu Aug 24
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Thursday, August 31 Thu Aug 31
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Thursday, September 7 Thu Sep 7
Friday, September 8 Fri Sep 8

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Other venues that may interest you

The Bank

Bank

Las Vegas
Hotel: Bellagio
4
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South

Omnia Las Vegas

Omnia Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Caesars Palace
4.5
3570 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

Surrender Nightclub

Surrender Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S

Drai's Beach Club

Drai’s Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3595 S Las Vegas Blvd.