Drai's Nightclub

Drai’s Nightclub

4

Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

13 Upcoming Events at Drai’s Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, June 24 Sat Jun 24
Sunday, June 25 Sun Jun 25
Thursday, June 29 Thu Jun 29
Friday, June 30 Fri Jun 30
Saturday, July 1 Sat Jul 1
Sunday, July 2 Sun Jul 2
Tuesday, July 4 Tue Jul 4
Thursday, July 6 Thu Jul 6
Friday, July 7 Fri Jul 7
Saturday, July 8 Sat Jul 8
Sunday, July 9 Sun Jul 9
Thursday, July 13 Thu Jul 13
Friday, July 14 Fri Jul 14

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

The luxurious 65,000-square-foot Drai's Nightclub hosts the hottest DJs and offers both an indoor and outdoor rooftop party experience.

Other venues that may interest you

XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4.8
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.

LAVO Las Vegas

LAVO Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palazzo
3.5
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Drai's After Hours

Drai’s After Hours

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3595 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.5
Inside the Palms Casino Resort