Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club

4.6

Encore
3100 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Encore Beach Club is Las Vegas' premier daytime destination with a luxurious pool venue and upscale party atmosphere reminiscent of European hot spots.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

9 Upcoming Events at Encore Beach Club

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Friday, August 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Monday, September 4 Mon Sep 4

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Encore Beach Club is Las Vegas’ premier daytime destination- a luxurious pool venue and upscale party atmosphere reminiscent of European hot spots. The brainchild of Steve Wynn and nightlife impresario Sean Christie, Encore Beach Club has set a new standard for Las Vegas, quickly establishing itself as the premium choice for trendsetters seeking the ultimate daytime beach party.

Other venues that may interest you

LAVO Las Vegas

LAVO Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palazzo
3.5
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South

The Light Vegas

Light Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mandalay Bay
4.5
3950 Las Vegas Blvd.

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.5
Inside the Palms Casino Resort

Foxtail Nightclub

Foxtail Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
3.75
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S