The Light Vegas

Light Nightclub

4.5

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Electronic music hot spot at Mandalay Bay featuring giant video walls & Cirque du Soleil acrobatics.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

10 Upcoming Events at Light Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Friday, July 20 Fri Jul 20
Saturday, July 21 Sat Jul 21
Wednesday, July 25 Wed Jul 25
Friday, July 27 Fri Jul 27
Saturday, July 28 Sat Jul 28
Wednesday, August 1 Wed Aug 1
Friday, August 3 Fri Aug 3
Saturday, August 4 Sat Aug 4
Wednesday, August 8 Wed Aug 8
Friday, August 10 Fri Aug 10

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

LIGHT is the first-ever nightclub turned on by the creative minds behind Cirque du Soleil. Located in Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino (directly adjacent to the West valet entrance)
At LIGHT,not two nights are the same, guests enter the realm of the unknown, where everyone in the club is part of the show.

In what is truly the ultimate theatrical nightlife experience – headlining DJs and performers lead the charge, coupled with exclusively built performance elements and visuals which include – revolutionary video mapping, avant-garde costumes and unique choreography. The production and artistry you will experience at LIGHT are something you won’t see anywhere else in the world.

Other venues that may interest you

Paradise Beach

Paradise Beach (Rehab)

Las Vegas
Hotel: Hard Rock
3.75
4455 Paradise Road

Foxtail Pool Club

Foxtail Pool Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
4
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S

Hyde Bellagio in Las Vegas

Hyde Bellagio

Las Vegas
Hotel: Bellagio
4
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South

1 OAK Las Vegas

1 OAK Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
4
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.