The Light Vegas

Light Nightclub

4.5

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Electronic music hot spot at Mandalay Bay featuring giant video walls & Cirque du Soleil acrobatics.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

37 Upcoming Events at Light Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Wednesday, October 25 Wed Oct 25
Wednesday, October 25 Wed Oct 25
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Wednesday, November 1 Wed Nov 1
Wednesday, November 1 Wed Nov 1
Friday, November 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, November 4 Sat Nov 4
Wednesday, November 8 Wed Nov 8
Friday, November 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, November 11 Sat Nov 11
Wednesday, November 15 Wed Nov 15
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Wednesday, November 22 Wed Nov 22
Friday, November 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25
Wednesday, November 29 Wed Nov 29
Friday, December 1 Fri Dec 1
Saturday, December 2 Sat Dec 2
Wednesday, December 6 Wed Dec 6
Friday, December 8 Fri Dec 8
Saturday, December 9 Sat Dec 9
Wednesday, December 13 Wed Dec 13
Friday, December 15 Fri Dec 15
Saturday, December 16 Sat Dec 16
Wednesday, December 20 Wed Dec 20
Friday, December 22 Fri Dec 22
Saturday, December 23 Sat Dec 23
Wednesday, December 27 Wed Dec 27
Friday, December 29 Fri Dec 29
Saturday, December 30 Sat Dec 30
Sunday, December 31 Sun Dec 31

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

LIGHT is the first-ever nightclub turned on by the creative minds behind Cirque du Soleil. Located in Las Vegas at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino (directly adjacent to the West valet entrance)
At LIGHT,not two nights are the same, guests enter the realm of the unknown, where everyone in the club is part of the show.

In what is truly the ultimate theatrical nightlife experience – headlining DJs and performers lead the charge, coupled with exclusively built performance elements and visuals which include – revolutionary video mapping, avant-garde costumes and unique choreography. The production and artistry you will experience at LIGHT are something you won’t see anywhere else in the world.

Other venues that may interest you

LIQUID Pool Lounge

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Aria
4
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: MGM Grand
4.5
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South

Ghostbar Dayclub

Ghostbar Dayclub

Las Vegas
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

Surrender Nightclub

Surrender Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S