Marquee Dayclub Las Vegas

Marquee Dayclub

4.5

Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

7 Upcoming Events at Marquee Dayclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Friday, August 18 Fri Aug 18
Saturday, August 19 Sat Aug 19
Sunday, August 20 Sun Aug 20
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Other venues that may interest you

Hyde Bellagio in Las Vegas

Hyde Bellagio

Las Vegas
Hotel: Bellagio
4
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South

Drai's Nightclub

Drai’s Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd.

Bare Pool Lounge

Bare Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
3.5
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4.8
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.