Omnia Las Vegas

Omnia Las Vegas

4.5

Caesars Palace
3570 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Omnia is a top-tier Las Vegas nightclub destination with the most popular DJs worldwide.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

19 Upcoming Events at Omnia Las Vegas

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Tuesday, October 24 Tue Oct 24
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Tuesday, October 31 Tue Oct 31
Friday, November 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, November 4 Sat Nov 4
Tuesday, November 7 Tue Nov 7
Friday, November 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, November 11 Sat Nov 11
Tuesday, November 14 Tue Nov 14
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Tuesday, November 21 Tue Nov 21
Friday, November 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25
Tuesday, November 28 Tue Nov 28
Sunday, December 31 Sun Dec 31
Sunday, October 11 Sun Oct 11

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Heralding in the next generation of luxury nightlife offerings, Omnia will take over the former space of the iconic PURE Nightclub at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. The multi-faceted destination is set to open Spring 2015.

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

Hakkasan Group is a worldwide entertainment, dining, nightlife, and hospitality company with establishments currently located across the United States, Europe, Middle East, and Asia. Its namesake is taken from its Michelin-star restaurant that set the high-level standard for the group’s collection of diverse brands. Its brand-first philosophy builds dining, nightlife, day life, and soon-to-be hotel concepts into world-class lifestyle hospitality brands, all with a focus on service, design, innovation and the experience.

Other venues that may interest you

Ghostbar Dayclub

Ghostbar Dayclub

Las Vegas
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

Daylight Beach Club

Daylight Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mandalay Bay
4.25
3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South

LIQUID Pool Lounge

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Aria
4
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand Las Vegas

Wet Republic Ultra Pool

Las Vegas
Hotel: MGM Grand
4.2
3799 Las Vegas Blvd