Omnia Las Vegas

Omnia Las Vegas

4.5

Caesars Palace
3570 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Omnia is a top-tier Las Vegas nightclub destination with the most popular DJs worldwide.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

46 Upcoming Events at Omnia Las Vegas

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Thursday, October 25 Thu Oct 25
Friday, October 26 Fri Oct 26
Saturday, October 27 Sat Oct 27
Sunday, October 28 Sun Oct 28
Tuesday, October 30 Tue Oct 30
Wednesday, October 31 Wed Oct 31
Thursday, November 1 Thu Nov 1
Friday, November 2 Fri Nov 2
Saturday, November 3 Sat Nov 3
Sunday, November 4 Sun Nov 4
Tuesday, November 6 Tue Nov 6
Thursday, November 8 Thu Nov 8
Friday, November 9 Fri Nov 9
Saturday, November 10 Sat Nov 10
Sunday, November 11 Sun Nov 11
Tuesday, November 13 Tue Nov 13
Thursday, November 15 Thu Nov 15
Friday, November 16 Fri Nov 16
Saturday, November 17 Sat Nov 17
Sunday, November 18 Sun Nov 18
Tuesday, November 20 Tue Nov 20
Thursday, November 22 Thu Nov 22
Friday, November 23 Fri Nov 23
Saturday, November 24 Sat Nov 24
Sunday, November 25 Sun Nov 25
Tuesday, November 27 Tue Nov 27
Thursday, November 29 Thu Nov 29
Friday, November 30 Fri Nov 30
Saturday, December 1 Sat Dec 1
Sunday, December 2 Sun Dec 2
Tuesday, December 4 Tue Dec 4
Thursday, December 6 Thu Dec 6
Friday, December 7 Fri Dec 7
Saturday, December 8 Sat Dec 8
Sunday, December 9 Sun Dec 9
Tuesday, December 11 Tue Dec 11
Thursday, December 13 Thu Dec 13
Friday, December 14 Fri Dec 14
Saturday, December 15 Sat Dec 15
Sunday, December 16 Sun Dec 16
Tuesday, December 18 Tue Dec 18
Thursday, December 20 Thu Dec 20
Friday, December 21 Fri Dec 21
Saturday, December 22 Sat Dec 22
Sunday, December 23 Sun Dec 23
Sunday, October 11 Sun Oct 11

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Heralding in the next generation of luxury nightlife offerings, Omnia will take over the former space of the iconic PURE Nightclub at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. The multi-faceted destination is set to open Spring 2015.

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

Hakkasan Group is a worldwide entertainment, dining, nightlife, and hospitality company with establishments currently located across the United States, Europe, Middle East, and Asia. Its namesake is taken from its Michelin-star restaurant that set the high-level standard for the group’s collection of diverse brands. Its brand-first philosophy builds dining, nightlife, day life, and soon-to-be hotel concepts into world-class lifestyle hospitality brands, all with a focus on service, design, innovation and the experience.

Other venues that may interest you

Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4.6
3100 Las Vegas Blvd South

Foxtail Pool Club

Foxtail Pool Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
4
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S

Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand Las Vegas

Wet Republic Ultra Pool

Las Vegas
Hotel: MGM Grand
4.2
3799 Las Vegas Blvd

LIQUID Pool Lounge

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Aria
4
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard