Paradise Beach

Paradise Beach (Rehab)

3.75

Hard Rock
4455 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Rehab is the infamous Las Vegas pool party set in a tropical oasis at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

19 Upcoming Events at Paradise Beach (Rehab)

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Monday, August 21 Mon Aug 21
Thursday, August 24 Thu Aug 24
Friday, August 25 Fri Aug 25
Saturday, August 26 Sat Aug 26
Sunday, August 27 Sun Aug 27
Monday, August 28 Mon Aug 28
Thursday, August 31 Thu Aug 31
Friday, September 1 Fri Sep 1
Saturday, September 2 Sat Sep 2
Sunday, September 3 Sun Sep 3
Monday, September 4 Mon Sep 4
Thursday, September 7 Thu Sep 7
Friday, September 8 Fri Sep 8
Saturday, September 9 Sat Sep 9
Sunday, September 10 Sun Sep 10
Monday, September 11 Mon Sep 11
Thursday, September 14 Thu Sep 14
Friday, September 15 Fri Sep 15
Saturday, September 16 Sat Sep 16

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Rehab is the infamous Las Vegas pool party set in a tropical oasis at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.

Other venues that may interest you

Foxtail Pool Club

Foxtail Pool Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
4
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S

Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: Encore
4.6
3100 Las Vegas Blvd South

Ghostbar Dayclub

Ghostbar Dayclub

Las Vegas
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

The Light Vegas

Light Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mandalay Bay
4.5
3950 Las Vegas Blvd.