Surrender Nightclub

Surrender Nightclub

4

Encore
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV
United States

Surrender at Encore is a luxurious nightclub with a large outdoor area during summer.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

17 Upcoming Events at Surrender Nightclub

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Wednesday, October 25 Wed Oct 25
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Wednesday, November 1 Wed Nov 1
Friday, November 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, November 4 Sat Nov 4
Wednesday, November 8 Wed Nov 8
Friday, November 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, November 11 Sat Nov 11
Wednesday, November 15 Wed Nov 15
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Wednesday, November 22 Wed Nov 22
Friday, November 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25
Wednesday, November 29 Wed Nov 29

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Surrender at Encore is a luxurious nightclub with a large outdoor area during summer.

Other venues that may interest you

Ghostbar

Ghostbar

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.75
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

Foxtail Nightclub

Foxtail Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
3.75
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S

TAO Beach in Venetian Las Vegas

TAO Beach

Las Vegas
Hotel: Venetian
4
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Foxtail Pool Club

Foxtail Pool Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
4
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S