TAO Beach in Venetian Las Vegas

TAO Beach

4

Venetian
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV
US

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

13 Upcoming Events at TAO Beach

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Friday, July 20 Fri Jul 20
Saturday, July 21 Sat Jul 21
Sunday, July 22 Sun Jul 22
Thursday, July 26 Thu Jul 26
Friday, July 27 Fri Jul 27
Saturday, July 28 Sat Jul 28
Sunday, July 29 Sun Jul 29
Thursday, August 2 Thu Aug 2
Friday, August 3 Fri Aug 3
Saturday, August 4 Sat Aug 4
Sunday, August 5 Sun Aug 5
Thursday, August 9 Thu Aug 9
Friday, August 10 Fri Aug 10

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Other venues that may interest you

Marquee Dayclub Las Vegas

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cosmopolitan
4.5
3708 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Paradise Beach

Paradise Beach (Rehab)

Las Vegas
Hotel: Hard Rock
3.75
4455 Paradise Road

Drai's After Hours

Drai’s After Hours

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
4
3595 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Ghostbar

Ghostbar

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.75
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.