TAO

TAO

4

Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

TAO is a popular 60,000 square feet nightclub with regular special guest appearances.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

19 Upcoming Events at TAO

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Thursday, December 21 Thu Dec 21
Friday, December 22 Fri Dec 22
Saturday, December 23 Sat Dec 23
Thursday, December 28 Thu Dec 28
Friday, December 29 Fri Dec 29
Saturday, December 30 Sat Dec 30
Sunday, December 31 Sun Dec 31
Thursday, January 4 Thu Jan 4
Friday, January 5 Fri Jan 5
Saturday, January 6 Sat Jan 6
Thursday, January 11 Thu Jan 11
Friday, January 12 Fri Jan 12
Saturday, January 13 Sat Jan 13
Thursday, January 18 Thu Jan 18
Friday, January 19 Fri Jan 19
Saturday, January 20 Sat Jan 20
Thursday, January 25 Thu Jan 25
Friday, January 26 Fri Jan 26
Saturday, January 27 Sat Jan 27

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City.  The multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” houses a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet.  TAO Nightclub is open Thursday – Saturday and features top DJs, creative programming and is a celebrity favorite.

Other venues that may interest you

Foxtail Pool Club

Foxtail Pool Club

Las Vegas
Hotel: SLS
4
2535 Las Vegas Blvd S

Ghostbar

Ghostbar

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.75
4321 W. Flamingo Rd.

LAX Nightclub

LAX Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Luxor
3
900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

Bare Pool Lounge

Bare Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
3.5
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.