TAO

TAO

4

Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

TAO is a popular 60,000 square feet nightclub with regular special guest appearances.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

20 Upcoming Events at TAO

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Saturday, October 21 Sat Oct 21
Thursday, October 26 Thu Oct 26
Thursday, October 26 Thu Oct 26
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Friday, October 27 Fri Oct 27
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Saturday, October 28 Sat Oct 28
Thursday, November 2 Thu Nov 2
Friday, November 3 Fri Nov 3
Saturday, November 4 Sat Nov 4
Thursday, November 9 Thu Nov 9
Friday, November 10 Fri Nov 10
Saturday, November 11 Sat Nov 11
Thursday, November 16 Thu Nov 16
Friday, November 17 Fri Nov 17
Saturday, November 18 Sat Nov 18
Thursday, November 23 Thu Nov 23
Friday, November 24 Fri Nov 24
Saturday, November 25 Sat Nov 25

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City.  The multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” houses a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet.  TAO Nightclub is open Thursday – Saturday and features top DJs, creative programming and is a celebrity favorite.

Other venues that may interest you

LIQUID Pool Lounge

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Aria
4
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Bare Pool Lounge

Bare Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
3.5
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

TAO Beach in Venetian Las Vegas

TAO Beach

Las Vegas
Hotel: Venetian
4
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South

LAX Nightclub

LAX Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Luxor
3
900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.