3377 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV
United States

TAO is a popular 60,000 square feet nightclub with regular special guest appearances.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

11 Upcoming Events at TAO

Event Name
Thursday, March 22 Thu Mar 22
Friday, March 23 Fri Mar 23
Saturday, March 24 Sat Mar 24
Thursday, March 29 Thu Mar 29
Friday, March 30 Fri Mar 30
Saturday, March 31 Sat Mar 31
Thursday, April 5 Thu Apr 5
Friday, April 6 Fri Apr 6
Saturday, April 7 Sat Apr 7
Thursday, April 12 Thu Apr 12
Friday, April 13 Fri Apr 13

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:


Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City.  The multi-faceted and multi-story “Asian City” houses a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet.  TAO Nightclub is open Thursday – Saturday and features top DJs, creative programming and is a celebrity favorite.

Other venues that may interest you

Drai's After Hours

Drai’s After Hours

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cromwell
3595 South Las Vegas Boulevard

LIQUID Pool Lounge

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Aria
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Bare Pool Lounge

Bare Pool Lounge

Las Vegas
Hotel: Mirage
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

The Bank


Las Vegas
Hotel: Bellagio
3600 Las Vegas Blvd South