XS Las Vegas

XS Las Vegas

4.8

Encore
3131 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV
United States

XS at the Encore is one of the most highly-rated nightclub in Las Vegas.

Available VIP Services:

VIP Entry

A personal VIP entry will walk you past the lines. No waiting in line.

Bottle Service

The top VIP experience with a VIP table and personal VIP host included. No waiting in line.

Your information is safe: We will NOT share your information with anyone

Upcoming Events

18 Upcoming Events at XS Las Vegas

Venue
Date
Event Name
Details
Friday, December 29 Fri Dec 29
Saturday, December 30 Sat Dec 30
Sunday, December 31 Sun Dec 31
Monday, January 1 Mon Jan 1
Friday, January 5 Fri Jan 5
Saturday, January 6 Sat Jan 6
Sunday, January 7 Sun Jan 7
Tuesday, January 9 Tue Jan 9
Thursday, January 11 Thu Jan 11
Friday, January 12 Fri Jan 12
Saturday, January 13 Sat Jan 13
Sunday, January 14 Sun Jan 14
Friday, January 19 Fri Jan 19
Saturday, January 20 Sat Jan 20
Friday, January 26 Fri Jan 26
Saturday, January 27 Sat Jan 27
Friday, February 2 Fri Feb 2
Saturday, February 3 Sat Feb 3

Benefits to booking VIP Service with us:

R

Custom Packages

We customize our packages to suit your needs
R

Pay in Advance or Pay at the Venue

We give you the option to either pay the tab before you get to the venue or only pay once you're there!
R

Low Booking Fees

No hidden or surprise fees. Our booking fee is a low flat-rate fee
R

Personal VIP Host

Our knowledgeable VIP hosts will guide you inside the best parties

Venue Description

As one of the most sophisticated nightclubs in the world, XS provides an elegant and passionate club environment that surrounds Encore’s sparkling pool. Designed by Roger Thomas, executive vice president of design for Wynn Design and Development, the venue is inspired by the sexy curves of the human body and decorated in rich gold, black, bronze and browns.

Other venues that may interest you

Chateau Nightclub

Chateau Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Paris
3.5
3655 S. Las Vegas Blvd.

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Palms Pool & Bungalows

Las Vegas
Hotel: Palms
3.5
Inside the Palms Casino Resort

Marquee Dayclub Las Vegas

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Cosmopolitan
4.5
3708 Las Vegas Blvd. South

LAX Nightclub

LAX Nightclub

Las Vegas
Hotel: Luxor
3
900 S. Las Vegas Blvd.